Chapin Theatre Company

Email List Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Contact Us   |   Email List Sign Up

Our Contact Info



803 240 8544

Mailing Address

Chapin Theatre Company
PO Box 360
Chapin, SC 29036

Board of Directors

Jim DeFelice
Linda DuRant
Vice President
Len Lesslie
Glenn Farr
Secretary / Marketing / PR
Matt Pound
Technical Director

Mike Bagley
Kari Beaty
Lou Clyde
Tiffany Dinsmore
David Fichter
Jessica Fichter
Meesh Hays
Chris Kruzner
Joan Marco
Diane Moore

Youth Member
Kori Hays
Gabe Marchant